Dane
teleadresowe

Centrala

ul. Grunwaldzka 4
62-200 Gniezno
województwo wielkopolskie

Księgowość

61 424 51 08

Aneta Szocińska

a.szocinska@hawa.pl

Lidia Konieczka

l.konieczka@hawa.pl

Marketing i Reklama

reklama@hawa.pl

Sieć Stacji Paliw

/ 61 424 50 99
detal@hawa.pl

Dyrektor Handlowy – Aleksandra Brzykcy

+48 511 929 151
a.brzykcy@hawa.pl
Znajdź stację HAWA

Hurtowa Sprzedaż Paliw

61 425 96 98
61 424 51 09
hurt@hawa.pl

Dyrektor Handlowy – Paweł Kucera

+48 669 780 497
p.kucera@hawa.pl

HAWA Gaz

gaz@hawa.pl

Dyrektor Handlowy – Paweł Kucera

+48 669 780 497
p.kucera@hawa.pl

HAWA Transport

61 424 51 09
transport@hawa.pl

Dyrektor Handlowy – Paweł Kucera

+48 669 780 497
p.kucera@hawa.pl


Możesz nam
zaufać